RSS

Life is a choice

27 Dec

Life is a choice

we have the right to become one of this human type,

as a good one or a bad one
being a good one is a better choice, but sometimes it can be worse.
there is no final say to which option is actually the best..

we can’t choose what kind of family we live with
if i can, i want to live in a care and loveable family

once again its a choice
I love my family, who doesn’t?anyone?
But I can’t deny either that there are things I do not like or
coincide within my family.

sometimes i feel lonely, and really need someone to hear me,
but all i can do just end up crying all night long in my bed.

this family have created me, to become such a quite and lonely girl..
I just wonder why my family has to select the option of life which
I perceive as a wrong choice..

i believe, they are love each other, but i want a real love and care, thats all..

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 27, 2011 in Edisi Galau

 

3 responses to “Life is a choice

  1. roland

    December 28, 2011 at 01:24

    kata2’a bagus mbak.. sesuatu bangat ya. 🙂

     
  2. arby damanik (@arbydamanik)

    April 8, 2012 at 14:22

    Sometimes life is not always as we imagined,
    often we feel if our life is very bad, we often make the comparison between our lives with others, when we see other people’s lives that we think is much better than us, we just feel that we are not mean anything.
    No one can know why we were born in the situation we are experiencing, but that’s life, because now we know what we are born with such a situation, we will stop fighting, and therefore enjoy everything that comes in your life, always doing the best though it may seem difficult and painful. Rest assured that there will be a beautiful moment when we can get through the tough times to do my best.

     

Leave a Reply

 
